December 2019

Tue-03-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-05-Dec
11:00 - 12:00

Funeral

Torquay
Fri-06-Dec
19:30 - 20:00

‘Daisy’s’ Birthday Party

Marldon
Sat-07-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sun-08-Dec
11:00 - 11:30

80th Birthday

Sidmouth
Tue-10-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-14-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-17-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-19-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-21-Dec
13:00 - 14:00

Christmas Fayre – Public Event

Dartmouth
Sat-21-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-25-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-28-Dec
08:00 - 11.00

Wedding – Alice & Chris

Totnes
Tue-31-Dec
18:00 - 23:30

New Year’s Eve + Drummer

Torbay
Tue-31-Dec
23:45 - 00.15

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

January 2020

Sun-05-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-08-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-11-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-14-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Fri-17-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Mon-20-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-22-Jan
All Evening

Burn’s Night Supper

H.M.S. Raleigh
Thu-23-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-23-Jan
All Evening

Hospicare Fund-raiser, Public Event

Huntsham Court
Fri-24-Jan
All Evening

Burn’s Night Supper – Fund Raiser

Holsworthy
Sat-25-Jan
19:00 - 23:00

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant

Paignton Harbour
Sun-26-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-29-Jan
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

February 2020

Sat-01-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party NIght

Torquay
Tue-04-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Fri-07-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Mon-10-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-13-Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

March 2020

Sat-21-Mar
All Day

Wedding – Amy & Mike

Lupton House, Brixham
Sat-28-Mar
13:00 - 15:30

Wedding – Megan & Luke

Rockbeare Manor

April 2020

Mon-06-Apr
13:00 - 16:30

Wedding – Kirsty & Tom

Ilfracombe

June 2020

Sat-20-Jun
13:30 - 18:00

Wedding – Holly & Nick

Exeter

July 2020

Sat-04-Jul
12:00 - 16:30

Wedding – Jamielee & Jon

Port Elliot
Sun-05-Jul
12:00 - 13:30

Gooseberry Pie Fair (Public Event)

Galmpton
Sat-25-Jul
14:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Gemma & Dan

Dawlish

August 2020

Thu-20-Aug
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Claire & Jon

Cullompton

September 2020

Sat-19-Sep
12:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Lauren & Karl

Saltash
Sun-27-Sep
14:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Heather & Scott

Bickley Mill

December 2020

Wed-09-Dec
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Michelle & Duncan

St. Audries

January 2021

Thu-21-Jan
19:00 - 21:00

Burn’s Night Supper

Yelverton
Sat-23-Jan
19:30 - 24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh

December 2021

Tue-21-Dec
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Sapphire & Dario

Portreath
Paul also plays the Highland and Border bagpipes, melodeon, flute, whistle and bodhran with the upbeat barn dance and Ceilidh band Piping Hot. Playing lively Scottish, Celtic and Irish jigs and reels or rhythmic English dance tunes in either traditional or contemporary style – what a way to end the day’s celebrations!!
www.pipinghotmusic.com