July 2020

Sat-04-Jul
12:00 - 16:30

Wedding – Jamielee & Jon

Port Elliot
Sat-25-Jul
14:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Gemma & Dan

Dawlish

August 2020

Thu-20-Aug
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Claire & Jon

Cullompton
Sat-29-Aug
11:00 13:00

Wedding – Leah & Dave

Braunton
Sun-30-Aug
TBC

Wedding – Mel & Garry

Dunchideock

September 2020

Wed-02-Sep
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Tabitha & Adam

Rockbeare Manor
Sat-05-Sep
12:15 - 13:15

Wedding – Karina & Callum

Stokenham Church
Sat-19-Sep
12:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Lauren & Karl

Saltash
Sun-27-Sep
14:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Heather & Scott

Bickley Mill

October 2020

Sat-10-Oct
11:00 - 13:30

Wedding – Rosie & Ash

Wincanton
Sat-31-Oct
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

November 2020

Tue-03-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-07-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-10-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-14-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-17-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-21-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-24-Nov
18:00 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-28-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

December 2020

Tue-01-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-05-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-08-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-09-Dec
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Michelle & Duncan

St. Audries
Sat-12-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Fri-25-Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-31-Dec
20:00 - 22.30

New Year’s Eve + Drummer

Torbay
Thu-31-Dec
23:45 - 00:15

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

January 2021

Thu-21-Jan
19:00 - 21:00

Burn’s Night Supper

Yelverton
Fri-22-Jan
19:00 - 24:00

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant

Paignton Harbour
Sat-23-Jan
19:30 - 24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh
Sat-30-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott
Sat-30-Jan
TBC

Wedding – Holly & Nick

Exeter

March 2021

Sat-27-Mar
TBC

Wedding – Megan & Luke

Rockbeare Manor

May 2021

Wed-05-May
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Tina & Matthew

Plympton

June 2021

Wed-02-Jun
TBC

Wedding – Kirsty & Tom

Ilfracombe

July 2021

Sat-10-Jul
11:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Harriet & Pete

Beesands

December 2021

Tue-21-Dec
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Sapphire & Dario

Portreath

January 2022

Sat-29-Jan
20:30 - 23:30

Burn’s Night Dance

Tetcott
Paul also plays the Highland and Border bagpipes, melodeon, flute, whistle and bodhran with the upbeat barn dance and Ceilidh band Piping Hot. Playing lively Scottish, Celtic and Irish jigs and reels or rhythmic English dance tunes in either traditional or contemporary style – what a way to end the day’s celebrations!!
www.pipinghotmusic.com