May 2019

Wed-29-May
12:00 - 13:30

Funeral

Bodmin

June 2019

Sat-01-Jun
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Jodie & Josh

Pynes House, Exeter
Wed-05-Jun
11:00 - 12:15

Funeral

Plymouth
Fri-07-Jun
10:00 - 11:30

Funeral

Torquay
Fri-21-Jun
15:00 - 16:30

Wedding – Sarah & Grace

Wembury

July 2019

Tue-02-Jul
22:00 - 24:00

Party

Colaton Raleigh

August 2019

Fri-16-Aug
12:30 - 14:30

Wedding – Emma & Josh

St Audries Park

October 2019

Tue-29-Oct
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

November 2019

Sat-02-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-05-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-09-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-12-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-19-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-23-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-26-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-30-Nov
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

December 2019

Tue-03-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-07-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-10-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-14-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-17-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Thu-19-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Sat-21-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Wed-25-Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay
Tue-31-Dec
18:00 - 23:30

New Year’s Eve + Drummer

Torbay
Tue-31-Dec
23:45 - 00.15

Templestowe Hotel – Party Night

Torquay

January 2020

Thu-23-Jan
19:00 - 24:00

Hospicare Fund-raiser, Public Event

Huntsham Court
Sat-25-Jan
14:00 - 16:00

Wedding – Emma & James

St. Neot
Sat-25-Jan
19:00 - 23:00

Burn’s Night at TJ’s Restaurant

Paignton Harbour

March 2020

Sat-21-Mar
TBC

Wedding – Amy & Mike

Lupton House, Brixham
Sat-28-Mar
13:00 - 15:30

Wedding – Megan & Luke

Rockbeare Manor

June 2020

Sat-06-Jun
13:00 - 15:00

Wedding – Harriet & Jim

Tavistock
Sat-20-Jun
13:30 - 18:00

Wedding – Holly & Nick

Exeter

September 2020

Sun-27-Sep
14:30 - 15:30

Wedding – Heather & Scott

Bickley Mill

January 2021

Sat-23-Jan
19:30 - 24:00

Burn’s Night Event

Moreleigh
Paul also plays the Highland and Border bagpipes, melodeon, flute, whistle and bodhran with the upbeat barn dance and Ceilidh band Piping Hot. Playing lively Scottish, Celtic and Irish jigs and reels or rhythmic English dance tunes in either traditional or contemporary style – what a way to end the day’s celebrations!!
www.pipinghotmusic.com